Medewerkers

 

Algemeen

Paul Oomens
directeur

Instroom pabo

Jacqueline de Schutter
projectleider
j.deschutter@mbodiensten.nl  

Divéra Verhulst
secretariaat
d.verhulst@mboraad.nl

Internationale projecten

Manfred Polzin
adviseur
m.polzin@mboraad.nl

Loopbaanoriëntatie en -begeleiding

Fieny Peerboom
projectleider
f.peerboom@mbodiensten.nl

Ellen Heijne
projectmedewerker
e.heijne@mbodiensten.nl

 

Onderwijsagenda SBGL en Testjeleefstijl

Jan Faber
projectleider
j.faber@mbodiensten.nl

Angela Hulst
secretariaat
a.hulst@mbodiensten.nl

Servicepunt examinering mbo

Marleen van de Wiel
projectleider
m.vandewiel@mbodiensten.nl  

Halvard Jan Hettema
adviseur
h.hettema@mbodiensten.nl  

Annet Feijen
adviseur
a.feijen@mbodiensten.nl  

Kitty Dolman
projectmedewerker
k.dolman@mbodiensten.nl


 



 
 
a a a